Saturday, February 1, 2014
benedictandmartincanadianfan:

Martin. Those eyes.. THOSE EYES!

benedictandmartincanadianfan:

Martin. Those eyes.. THOSE EYES!

Monday, January 27, 2014

sherlollysmooch:

Pretty much sums it up. 

Monday, December 30, 2013

The Office UK Outtakes

Thursday, May 23, 2013
sherlockseries3spoilers:

x
Thanks Guys… It’s been emotional- SteveLawes

sherlockseries3spoilers:

x

Thanks Guys… It’s been emotional-

Friday, April 26, 2013

teapots-and-traditions:

allmystrades:

mycroftknowsbetter:


No worries, Martin.

don’t cry, don’t you fucking cry

Reasons to love Martin Freeman #1

I love how, when he did this interview, he had NO CLUE what was about to happen. 

Freeman: An Unexpected Career. 

(Source: notmydate)

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

(Source: beautyyblogger)

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

bakerstreetskulls:

You guys

(Source: otterymary)

Sunday, March 3, 2013

“It was a pity that Bilbo didn’t kill him before he had the chance.”

“Pity? It was pity that stayed Bilbo’s hand. Many that live deserve death. Some that die deserve life. Can you give it to them, Frodo? Do not be too eager to deal out death in judgment. Even the very wise cannot see all ends. My heart tells me that Gollum has some part to play yet, for good or ill before this is over. The pity of Bilbo may rule the fate of many.”

Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Monday, January 28, 2013
Sunday, December 23, 2012
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Monday, December 17, 2012

sofuckingchuffed:

CHRISTMAS COUNTDOWN - 22 days to go!

The Office (UK)

“Dawn was a ray of sunshine in my life and it meant a lot. But, if I’m really being honest I never really thought it would have a happy ending.”

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Ian McKellen, Martin Freeman and Andy Serkis